Arthur B. Wood Advisers Award

The Arthur B. Wood Adviser Award is presented to an Adviser in the Lodge who exemplifies being a youth adviser. Named in honor of past Pellissippi Lodge Longtime Lay Adviser and Pellissippi Lodge’s 1st Distinguished Service Award Recipient—Arthur B. Wood.

This award is bestowed up adults who are recognized by the youth as exemplary advisers to the young men and women who run the lodge and chapters. Previous awardees include:

2017 - Victor Franklin & Pete Lloyd

2018 - Chris Sigler

2019 - Jeff Moser

2020 - James Templin