Cliff Harmon Inductions Award

The Cliff Harmon Inductions Award is presented to a youth Arrowman who promotes the inductions process from unit elections to brotherhood ceremony. Named in honor of past Pellissippi, Section, and National Chief, and Distinguished Service Award Recipient—Cliff Harmon

This award recognizes youth who have shown outstanding service in the induction process, including Unit Elections, Ordeal Staff, Brotherhood Advancement, Ceremonies and the Vigil Honor process.

Previous awardees include:

2017 - Preston Franklin

2018 - John Campbell

2019 - Teddy Moneymaker

2020 - Grant Moseley