Jeff Moser Rising Arrowman Award

The Jeff Moser Rising Arrowman Award is presented to a youth Arrowman who is relatively new to the Chapter and Lodge yet has stepped up to significantly help his Chapter and Lodge. Named in honor of past Pellissippi Lodge, Section, and National Chief, Founder’s Award Recipient, and Distinguished Service Award Recipient—Jeff Moser

This award is bestowed up youth who have recently become members of the Order of the Arrow and Pellissippi Lodge. The award recognizes those youth who have gone above and beyond in their service to their Chapters and the Lodge.   

Previous awardees include:

2016 - Jesse Mullins

2017 - John Campbell & Eli Smith

2018 - Ruben Castillo

2019 - Tori Mullins

2020 - J.P. Light