New Brotherhood Members - Welcome!

Submitted by admin on Mon, 08/14/2017 - 11:05

Eighteen members sealed their membership by achieving Brotherhood during the Fall Fellowship.  Congratulations to our new Brotherhood members!

Ben W.
Bryan S.
Cordell R.
Davis H.
Devin E.
Evan H.
Grady A.
Hunter N.
Johnathon M.
Joseph H.
Matthew S.
Michael H.
Ronald K.
Tom L.
Trevor E.
Ty R.
West S.
William T.

And from Spring Fellowship the following members acheived Brotherhood.

Alexander L.
Duncan D.
Graham H.
Jesse M.
Nathan R.
Nolan C.
Zachary M.